Faculdade de Ciências da Saúde de Barretos Dr. Paulo Prata
  • +55(17) 3321-3060
  • PortuguêsPORTUGUÊS

Comissões

ATO: DG.01.2017 - CRIAÇÃO: 25/01/2017



Membros Docentes

Aline Renata Espanhol
Dr Aline Renata Espanhol (MEMBRO)

arespanhol@facisb.edu.br

André Luiz de Almeida Ventura
Es André Luiz de Almeida Ventura (MEMBRO)

andreventura@facisb.edu.br


Carlos Eduardo Bezerra Cavalcante
Es Carlos Eduardo Bezerra Cavalcante (MEMBRO)

carloscavalcante@facisb.edu.br

Carolina Borges Garcia Sasdelli
Dr Carolina Borges Garcia Sasdelli (MEMBRO)

carolreumato@facisb.edu.br


Emanoel Mariano Carvalho
Es Emanoel Mariano Carvalho (MEMBRO)

emanoelcarvalho@facisb.edu.br

Flavio Mavignier Cárcano
Dr Flavio Mavignier Cárcano (MEMBRO)

carcano.fm@facisb.edu.br


Fransergio Emilio Mantovani Cavallari
Dr Fransergio Emilio Mantovani Cavallari (COORDENADOR)

fransergio@facisb.edu.br

Guilherme Manzan Duarte
Es Guilherme Manzan Duarte (MEMBRO)

guilhermeduarte@facisb.edu.br


José Luiz Iunes
Es José Luiz Iunes (MEMBRO)

jliunes@facisb.edu.br

Jovita Carolina Plaza Sousa
Ms Jovita Carolina Plaza Sousa (MEMBRO)

jovita@facisb.edu.br


Mario José Aguiar de Paula
Mario José Aguiar de Paula (MEMBRO)

mjadepaula@facisb.edu.br

Marleny Novaes Figueiredo de Araujo
Dr Marleny Novaes Figueiredo de Araujo (MEMBRO)

marleny@facisb.edu.br


Rosalina Massako Yamawaki Murata
Rosalina Massako Yamawaki Murata (MEMBRO)

rmy.murata@facisb.edu.br

Sergio Vicente Serrano
Dr Sergio Vicente Serrano (MEMBRO)

svserrano@facisb.edu.br